Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Although men and women are not same physically, all of them are eqaully suited for most of the tasks. In some tasks, women are behind of men but they are also capable for these tasks and this is also true for men.

First and foremost, currently in education sector, women are equally graduating like men. Women are doing engineering, Phd etc. like men also.Women are also becoming doctor as like men. Women are also doing good in their education.

Furthermore, now a days, women are doing exceptionally well in working sector.In Modern age, they are not doing only household work or are not sitting all the day at home and passing time watching television. Women are working as corporate officer,Pilot, Teacher and almost in every sector.. In economic sector, women are equally contributing like men. Women are also capable to govern a country which we are seeing now a days. In sports, women are also interested as like men and women are playing almost all kind of game in this modern era. There is no way to think that women are not capable for all tasks. Although, women are not phisicaly same like men, women now a days doing all kind of tasks and they not just doing, they also becoming success like as men and in some cased they even do better than men.

Similarly, men are also capable for all kind of task and they are also doing all kind of task. Now a days, men are also working in house. They are also capable for cooking and also they are taking care of their child.

Biologically, men and women are not equally suited for all task. A woman is capable of giving birth a child where a man is not capable.

Instead of their phisical differences, all men and women are equally suited for almost all tasks and now a days, men and women are proving this by doing all tasks.