The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry,

or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

A leader need to have cooperative mentality rather than competitive mentality. It will be hard to grow cooperative mentality if a person will not practice from early ages.

Leader will be followed by many people. So,A leader should have the cooperation mentality. A leader, who have cooperation mentality is better than who have competition mentality. A leader should lead from front not to compete with others.

A class teacher is a leader for his/her class. To teach his/her students properly, he/she need to be cooperative not to be competitive. If a teacher become teacher without cooperative tendency, then he/she can not help his/her student properly.

Government will lead the country. Government need to compete with other country to make a better country for it's people. But at the same time,Government need to know the problem of it's country to make better country. That's why, a government need to be cooperative with it's people.

A class representative(CR) should be cooperative. All the other students will follow the CR. A CR should be cooperative with all the students.

A leader with cooperative mentality in a industry will be most successful. People can learn from his/her leader.

To be successful, people need to be competitive. But human can not easily forget their habit. To become successful, people need to be competitive. But, without the tendency to coöperate with others, he/she can not be a good leader.

Best leader will be one who will be followed by his fellow. A leader should have the ability to cooperate with any problem with his/her fellow.