A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

A nation should not require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college. Nation should give the freedom to its students to study their interest curriculum.

National curriculum is not compel for the students. It's their personal interest. In College, student can participate in different national curriculum but it's not compel for the students. Some student can participate in some national curriculum while some other can participate in another curriculum.

All student profession will not be same. So, all students should not participate in all national curriculum. Students should participate in which national curriculum they are interested. If they participate into their interested curriculum then they will do it from heart and they will do definitely better.

All students interest will not be same. Some may be interested in scout while some other may be interested in different national campaign.

All students should not know all national curriculum. A student can not be expert in all national curriculum. Nation needs different group of students who can be expert in different national curriculum.If a student do not practice a curriculum after completing his/her school, then nation should not force the student to study that curriculum.

So, nation should not compel all student to study all national curriculum either in school or college or any premisses.