A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

The crux of the topic is that in a country students should be practically the same national curriculum activities until they enter college. I personally agree with the statement because of its' advantages and I am going to offer some example to bolster my stance.

First of all, we consider school or institute as a place for education but institutes are also a place for developing a child's mental structure. Besides education, curriculum activities play a vital role in developing a students career. DIfferent curriculum activities not only expatiate the cognitive abilities of the students but also increase the physical and social abilities.

One nation one national curriculum activity is important for any country, it does not only solve the conundrum but also corroborate the education system of a country. Especially in a country like India where every state has it's own educational board and different syllabus, one system will be really helpful for students. Without having a different board of education and it will be easier to judge the students on a single touchstone. When a country follows one curriculum there will be no disparity between learning and institutes, every student could have the same education.

On the other hand, many people can argue that forcing one curriculum might be deleterious to a system and to the students. FOrcing someone follows a stricture will suppress his or her own will. Students might lose their interests in taking part in activities and lose their critical thinking. But, I would say that we should not marginalize the statement and we could create one system with diverse options.

At the epilogue of the topic, I would suggest that single national curriculum activity will be helpful until it does not onerous upon the students. One curriculum extricates the differences in education and knowledge and without any insecurities gives a platform to equally compete in a single platform.