A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

Following the common curriculum among students under college level throughout the nation is a better idea and the implementation of it matters a lot on their lives. According to me, same national curriculum is to be followed for a better nation. Initially, governament of our nation should take a deep responsibility for developing a proper curriculum. Because, as i mentioned that every child should follow the same system, there should be some proper standards to be followed for curriculum formation.

Few important rules to be mentioned in it are, discipline , sports, general studies classes, cultural and other activities. These are the few important things to be considered. Now-a-days, teaching of discipline to children is not shown as keen importance, but this impacts badly to great extent on their future and also to our society.

It is also required to involve sports sessions in their daily time-table so as to improve their physical resistance and get them exposed to outdoor environment and to know about their unknown interests. Educational institutions should also conduct cultural events atleats twice a year which allows the new talents to be exposed to society. And it is also important to take the students to industrial tours and science fairs which shows the practical view.

Apart from these, it is also required to add some special subjects like general studies, moral values and technical classes. By addition of these subjects , students throughout the nation will acquire not only knowledge but also wisdom. Technical classes from lower classes onwards will allow them to know about the advantages and disadvantages of using it and will restrict them from getting spoiled.

In addition to all of the above, inclusion of meditation and yoga classes helps the children to get survive from many of the diseases at early stages and leads to have a peaceful life.

In conclusion,following the same pattern of study until certain stage in whole nation will make children to have common knowledge on all aspects to some extent and that helps them to find their area of interest and also that knowledge assist them in making right decisions for their future. Atlast, inclusion of all the above mentioned ideas will let them lead a positive and a bright life which inturn makes our nation bright.