A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

national crriculum should be designed in such a way that study curriculm, in the last two years of school level, is different for different quality of students.

Education is the basic right of every people of a nation. Development of a nation largely depends on the study curriculum system. A nicely designed curriculum makes the students ready for the future while a badly designed one makes students burdensome for a country. Curriculum of a nation should be such that students can choose their favorite subject as early as possible in their education lives. For example, a student good in math, physics and chemistry may not like the subjects like sociology, social science and others arts related subject. So, there is no point in wasting the valuable time of a student by forcing him to study those subjects. Again, their may be some students who do not like STEM subjects at all but they like buisness related subjects. So forcing him to study math and physics is not reasonable. In Bangladesh, college curriculum are designed as such that a student studying in science in college level should have the basic knowledge of mathematics, physics and chemistry but does not require an knowledge of arts or business related subject. Students are allowed to choose their favourite topic during the last two years of school level. A student who wants to become a banker choose buisness studies and gains the basic knowledge of banking in school level and advanced knowledge of banking in college level. There is no point here to force him to study the foumulas of Newton's law a motion in school level by making a same national curriculum.

However, capability of brain varies man to man. So if curriculum forces a weak student to study math and if he fails to cope with the pressure it may happen that he will quite study before even entering the college. At the same time, for a gifted student who wants to be an engineer needs the basic knowledge of Pithagoraus formula and such other knowledge of math and phsics but making a generalized curriculum will force him to gain knowledge which will be in no need of him and it will be a wastage of time. Though it is true that sometimes students suffer to select which topic they need to choose and flounders in the school level while making this decision but it is the duty of the teachers and the gurdians to help them in this matter.

A nation curriculum should be such that it allows students to gain knowledge about their selected topic from the school level before entering the college and a general curriculum for all students in the last two years of school level should strictly be avoided.