A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college

Nation is a word which denotes unity. It has huge significance to all citizens who come under a nation. An important influencing factor of a nation is their students. They are the future of that particular nation. When we talk about their curriculum, we should be very particular about that. That curriculum helps in grooming their life. Then, one of the most debatable topic is, Should they have same curriculum and if it is there, then at what extent?

Next thing is when you call a nation, it can be of any kind like communist, secular, etc. These factors are highly responsible to answer our question. Consider an example about India as a nation. It is a secular country. It has various cultures and at the same time language barriers are also there. In country like india, applying same curriculum as a compulsory solution will lead to clashes between communities.

Next example, I want to talk about is of China. They have common language wiz. mandarin. Cultural differences is minimal. Opting same curriculum as a compulsion will work for them. So, in that case it should not be compulsion for whole nation.

Now, talking about extent, before entering college most of them get aware of their interest which can help them to choose best for them. But sometime one wrong decision spoil their career. It becomes huge time loss and energy waste. Total agreement won't be justice to this topic. But slight changes in a common curriculum, considering specific community interest can work fine. And if you are leaving at student, A proper guide and assist should be provided to maximize their benefits which will help nation to grow and flourish.