According to a recent report by our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the last year. Clearly, the content of these reviews is not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not in the quality of our movies but with public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater quantity of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising.

The article might seem logical at first, but when you read it again and again, you will findout that article content is flawed. Author has failed to give proper reasoning to few points mention in the prompt, So author needs to provide proper evidence in order to support the above prompt. There are few fallacys i would like to address below.

Author states that recent report from marketing department shows that fewer people are attending the movies, yet the percentage of postive reviews has increased but i sounds vague because there can be a lot different reasons that people are not attending their movies, maybe since past few years people got annyoned by watching same kind of movies which are produced by super screen, that why they don't want to go now, even though reviews are good that don't mean people will go to the movies, Author need to example provide what kind of specifice movie he is talking about, was these specific movies where able to pull people in past years, maybe it can also happen that this kind of specific movie are not common among generic movie groves. So author need to explain these point so that it makes the conclusion of the augment stronger, because if he does not explain these points then even when super screen increase their advertising budget, there won't be any increase in viewership.

Author also need to provide exaplation about the reviewers, what type of reviewes are these? for example, maybe be these reviewers are small time reviewers and they don't have enough reach to viewership base, that why people are not able to learn about the movies.

In conclusion, Author need to clarify these few flaws and provide the evidence so that it can be justified to increase the advertising budget and strenght the author's memo. Unless author clarify these point article will remain vague and flawed.