A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they

enter college.

In all actuality, I think there are bodies which are more experienced than any of us and of course

than the kids who are studying at the school level. And surely nation or we can say the authorize committee should

be responsible for selecting the basic curriculum of students until they enter college. Eventually, most of the countries follow this national curriculum standard to govern their education system at the school level.

Furthermore, every student should know the fundamentals of some basic subjects such as mathematics,

reading, English, history etc.learning these fundamentals are very essential for anybody to get success in any of the academics fields.For instance if a person decided that he/she wants to

excel in literature and hence not choose the maths in schooling and at college the person lost

his interest in literature then the person would not have the option to do anything else but

literature,if he /she had chosen the maths then, leading to various carrier options. Additionally studying some national curriculum proliferates the validity of the high school degree, because people know that they have studied the same course.

If not some national body then who would pick the alternative courses kids? At there age they aren't aware of what their interests are ?, someone who is inexperienced shouldn't be expected to pick

their courses. They are too young to make decisions about want they want to study whether maths or writing at such a young age. For example, if some students can pick the subjects they want to study but some take things very lightly and undecided which major they have to pick, hence there should be a national body to choose subjects at least at the school level. However Not all students may be

interested in the same topic, some may be inclined towards arts and want to study less science and related subjects and vice versa. Thus a person has a sufficient amount of knowledge of the subjects which they are not interested in rather studying it in detail.

Thus nation should incorporate national curriculum for students at the school level, which leads the students to various options in which they can excel. So it is essential that the government plan the national curriculum

in such a manner that there should be enough scope for all fields.