national wise curriculum should be made mandatory

The author’s claim that the nation should follow the national curriculum seems logical as education is the fundamental right of every individual to make individual to develop himself into a respectable citizen of the country and to realization of their role in the society, making national wise curriculum make a conducive step towards development of the country that there will be uniformity in the national education and there will equal opportunities for all therefore but one must carefully evaluate the implementation policies of to make these type of changes.

Firstly, it will be beneficial for the students in the bucolic part of the country to cope up with the students in the metropolis. Making no discrimination in the education pattern and the curriculum might help the bucolic talent to grow in hand with the urban fellows. For instances students in the bucolic parts of Arizona study the same curriculum that of students in New York.

Secondly, due to the unavailability of the courses in the bucolic part, one must have to migrate to other parts of the country to study which might be cumbersome for the students. There might be case due to economical conditions one have to drop out or to shift their interest to any other available courses in the particular region, certainly due to these type of conditions country might lose one talent which might prove detrimental in future. For example student interested in research in medicine can certainly be helpful for the country to develop certain medicine which might turn helpful.

Thirdly, due to the same national wise curriculum, the evaluation of the students can be done uniformly so their would be no reasons to take a standardized test to evaluate the student's capabilities and can be helpful for students as they can not be neglected due to some standardized tests.

Although some must argue that the national wise curriculum requires an infrastructure in terms of faculties and lab facilities, stepwise implementation of the policy might help to get a fruitful result and in long run it may provide yielding results for the country.

In conclusion, the national wise curriculum would definitely help students to cope up with the students in the metropolis and similarly, no talent is neglected due to economical or due to unavailability of the courses but one must carefully consider the implementation of the policy or it might turn deleterious