Nations should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state, even if these areas could be developed for economic gain.

It's safe to say that we "homo-sapiens" aren't the only living specific on Earth. Though, we are the smartest, most advanced and complex organisms sitting on top of the food chain. All this doesn't give us the right to curtail wilderness around us for own egotistical benifits.

As nations should work towards preseving the remaining wilderness in their natural state, whatever that is left of it. flaura and fauna maintain cyclic ecological balance necessessry for survival on Earth. Plants offer us what is cradinal for our survival: Oxygen ; consequently, take in and convert Carbon dioxide maintaining an equilibrium. There is no denying on the deletrious ways in which humans have expanded stemming out everything on our path to amend it to our needs.

Wilderness accounts for the natual habitat or home as we may call for a plethora of organisms whom outside their natural habitat will cease to exist. Our insensitiveness has already brought about abundent harm on them; Spurious species have ceased to exist in the name of developing the nation. Our narcissicm have no bound, curtailing the nature and bending it to our needs; to an extent that we have to create artificial zoo's and prison the speicies providing them a sense of cloistered nataure while cataclysmically uprooting their homes.

Nowithstanding the disbalance, with the burgeoning our of society we do need room foster the everincreasing growth, however, it is time that we start barinstroming towards concocting ways to be environment friendly while meeting the needs of the people. There have many environmentalist reforms laid out to curb our inhumane tendencies towards the nature and bolster the need towards restoring the natural balance. Famous comdian/actor Ellen championed the safety of endengered Gurella's endemic to South Africa raising awareness in order to save a beautiful from getting extinct.

As developed/developing nations, leaders should come together and pass laws to keep what we call natural and the host of organisms that belong to the wilderness which otherwise would be confined to artifical coffins emulating the very nature we destroyed with our own hands.