Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies

Having to carry an esteemed reputation in Elmtown, i would to confirm a few peripherals :

Where does Pirouettes Ballet School stand as compared to its counterparts and in neighboring towns, there might be many teachers from prestigious ballet companies.

However, are the teachers sought after by students; there is a subtle difference between being erudite as compared to possessing the art of teaching --imparting/sharing the inherited knowledge to their disciples.

Are the programs widely advertised well versed--curated with the individual abilities of their students or a conscript mandated to follow.

We also like you to establish the student:teacher ratio, to shed light on the importance that any fledgling would get receive in the class to cultivate there abilities and embark their true potential making a congenial environment.

Also, is there a determinate information which would help the aspiring student to extrapolate their chances of being hired/placed in Dream companies.