A pet food company recalled 4 million pounds of pet food in response to complaints that pets that had consumed the food experienced vomiting, lethargy, and other signs of illness. After the recall, the pet food company tested samples from the recalled food and determined that all chemicals found in the food were chemicals that are approved for use in pet food. Thus, the recalled food was not responsible for these symptoms, and the company should not devote further resources to the investigation.

Having been recalled majority of our produce from the shelves has had a primate effective on the business, we cannot be complacent on the reports and assume on facts that could adulterate our findings.

Has there been a rundown to confirm, from where the majority of the reports originated from : are the complaints logged only from a particular region/stores or are the reports show no patterns of the complaint logged.

There is high possibility that our got contaminated when it made inc contact/near a chemical compounds leading to rot over time.

We cannot eliminate, any recent changes in the food composition that precluded the onsets of complaints.

From the compendium report we have confirmed that the chemical composition of the food shipped are compliant and FDA approved but little do we know of the reactions on certain animals when in contact with the food.

A apropos idea would be to personally issue a thorough check of the health and condition the effected pets were under.

Not devoting additional resources on the cause in conjunction with any additional complaints from the owners could have cataclysmic effects on our company, something that the market would not be able to condone in the near future.