No field of study can advance significantly unless it incorporates knowledge and experience from outside that field.

Progress of scientific research hallmarks social advancement and symbolizes civilization of human beings pushed forward. Advancement of some studies is accomplished by experts inside the field. However, from a panoramic view, some studies should be based on persistent dedication of experts in a certain field without any influence of outside-field knowledge and experience, however, some studies must be established on integration of inside and outside background knowledge and experience.

In pure physical study, nobody needs to utilize art or politics to explore enigma of physical world, instead, study achievements are constructed only on the accumulation of scientific knowledge and experience of scientists. Tangential knowledge does not help. For example, Albert Einstein, although he was fascinated in playing violin and painting in his spare time, was engrossed in tackling physical mystery. The Discovery of Gravity was not inspired by art or political philosophy but relentless observation of nature and surroundings owing that art, politics, and science are absolutely separated and unrelated.

However, in art world, artists should be equipped with more creativities and inspiration derived from other fields. Although artists need to learn the painting theory and techniques, they must deliver a works topic closely reflecting beauty and darkness of life. For example, Guernica painted by Picasso is the most typical masterpiece themed with fighting against Nazi regime. This works can be reckoned as the aspirational and courageous demonstration to the whole world who should fight against Adolf Hitler and end the war and brutal holocaust. The combination of politics and cubism is clearly shown that art works need cooperation of experience and knowledge from outside the field by Picasso. Art is a media which should be visualized by artists with sensitiveness of current situation.

In addition, a good movie director must be a good screenwriter, therefore, they must have the facility of writing and then will shoot an overnight sensational movie. Besides, it can avoid the dilemma of dissonance between scripts and movies and dissatisfiedly get not acclaim from viewers. For example, Quentin Tarantino always writes films and then directs them, because his writing is maverick and singular with nonlinear storylines, satirical subject with an aestheticization of violence, his movies composed by his own screenwriting have garnered both critical and commercial success. Django Unchained is the nomination film in the 85th Academy Awards, with violent scenes between slaves and slavers and with discrimination and justice. Only by writing this story by himself did he know how to shoot this movie the most vivid and thrilling. Therefore, as good movie directors, they must have qualifications of writing impressive stories.

In conclusion, the topic should be discussed by different perspectives. Physicists and chemists do not require to grasp the knowledge and experience from outside the field because researches in these fields are detached away from other fields; However, virtuosos in art field such as painters and movie directors must be armed with more profound sophistication in other fields because art needs to be materialized by stories from life where all fields are attached.