Opportunities do not come to people by luck. Instead, the most successful people are the ones that are constantly seeking out opportunities.

Humans have been developing the planet over millennia through perpetual creation and innovation. Oppurtunities have never touched the feet of great minds, in the craze to do good, to serve people they identified the problems their colleagues face, put themselves into their shoes to analyse it and put their brains to work to find solution which would ease their lives. There’s some or the other problem that impinges people in our surroundings, some realise it and turn the problem into a challenge, thus create opportunity. Subsequently, we have many successful entrepreneurs, whose inventions have simplified our daily lives.

Starting with the greatest invention in science: Invention of wheel that has made transport possible and has saved our precious time that can be used for development and invention of various other things. During pre-historic age, school didn’t exist, here was no science, no maths infact no language, it was the need that created the opportunity. Yes, our ancestors should be remembered for the such flabbergasting invention.

God has blessed our planet with awesome brains. A women from a small village in India used to be very passionate about passion, she failed in her bachelors, yet she chased her interest. She used to roam around villages, fair, shops, towns. She then realised that market lacked some modernity in handbags, she started designing handbags and sold them in fairs. Soon her handbags were in great demand, consequently she designed handbags on large scale. This women, Nina Lekhi, the Founder of Baggit has now the largest turnovers in the market.

There are mammoth examples that can be cited. We all are well aware of Apple. Steve Jobs and Steve Wozniak founded apple in 1970s. Computers did exist in those days. But, they noticed that such big computers made it very cumbersome to use thus attenuating its efficacy- again an opportunity!. Thus, they came up with aesthetic and mobile models. Same goes with inshorts- news app that uses only 30 words to describe a news. Newspaper do exist. But, PEOPLE are too lazy to go through its entire content- again creating an opportunity. Today, we can find this app downloaded in almost every mobile. The founders of this app were felicitated with multifarious awards.

It is tacit from above examples that Opportunities do not come to people by luck. People who constantly are keen to solve problems find oppurtunities and reach Zenith. Oppurtunities can be found everywhere- need (lead to invention of wheel), lack (as stated in baggit example), modification (evident from Apple & Inshorts) of any thing in market. Thus, one has to hunt for it.