In order to become well-rounded individuals, all college students should be required to take courses in which they read poetry, novels, mythology, and other types of imaginative literature.

Extra curricular activity is the best thing that people can improve our self they shape their personalty. If person have extra knowledge of other field than it helps in communication, entertainment and personality improvement. So i agree with the statement all college students should be required to take courses in which they read poetry, novels, mythology, and other types of imaginative literature.

Firstly,communication is one the crucial things of human life. People who can communicate well they have more human network. Novel, poetry and and imaginative literature are help to improve student language. Student can use more metaphoric language. Metaphor is one of tool who beautify language. Student can also learn new vocabulary, sentences in different language. And they can learn more about own and other culture, era etc and they can communicate with people who is other part of the world and from the other culture without difficulty and hesitation.

Secondly, poetry, novel, mythology, and other type of imaginative literature is best entertainment equipment. Student can entertain alone. Student go through any hectic schedule, if they have not these type of subject then its very hard to learn. That's why generally science subject are hard. I believe imaginative literature should include all the stream, so that subject can be make entertaining.

Finally, personally is one of the factor who can impress other people. But personality can not achieve by the hard study or work. If people have imaginative power or they read imaginative literature a lot than they can achieve. For example, a script writer is usually from humanity department or those who interested in literature, because imaginative ;literature give a individuality.

From the above, reason and conclusion i strongly support that all college student should be required to take courses like those subject include imaginative literature. because it give student a individual recognition.