Nations should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state.

Plant and wildlife both are interrelated. without forest wildlife cannot not imagine. These day wilderness area decrease day by day. So, we need to preserve precious natural wilderness area. because earth and living things are depend on it. It control pollution, Temperature and also balance population in the earth. I agree with statement nations should pass laws to preserve remaining wilderness area.

First, Pollution is serious problem. it is increasing day by day.Population is caused by human waste, industries and modern activities like testing of atoms and war equipments. population create lot of carbon, radiation and many dangerous things who affect the wildlife. Human are selfish to fulfill their need to cut the tree and destroy wildlife. For instance, For coal many forest are destroyed and it produce lot of dust, Therefore, that living thing are affected by breathing problem and Ozone layer is weeking day by day because of lack of oxygen. Ozone layer is saving us from Ultraviolet ray. UV ray create many diseases like cancer. Considering these problems, nation should take step to save wilderness area.

Second, Temperature is increasing day by day. See level is also increasing. Sea life and Earth life is suffering from this degerous impact. Ice is melting and many island is sinking in see. See and earth living thing are dying because of unbalanced and unpredictable nature. Saving from these problem we need to Save precious plant and animal. Also we need to increase forest to better earth. it will possible when government will help in.

Finally, wild life balance population and nature. There are many animal and bird who are carnivore who are eating meet. there predator is herbivore animal.For instance, Lion eat goat and Goat eat grass. If goat population will high then it will dangerous for grass. So for balance the wild population we need to forest or wilderness area. Therefore, we need to save wilderness area.

From above, We conclude that Wilderness life and area is crucial things of our life. We need to preserve Because it affect living things and our earth. If nation pass the law to save wilderness area it will very helpful.