Some people claim that a nation's government should preserve its wilderness areas in their natural state. Others argue that these areas should be developed for potential economic gain.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented

Some claim that the wilderness areas as its is should be kept in it’s natural state rather than intervening in it for economic gain, In my opinion I strongly agree with the fact that the wilderness is closed circle of life that must be kept unharmed for two reasons .

To begin, the wild life in it’s all forms managed to survive and develop through a circle of life consisting of a hierarchy of food chain that one creatures depend on one another to maintain a flow of life , in other words , one external disturbance on this closed system may have a harmful impact on the wilderness regardless of what benafits it does to the economy , and intrudicing a new breed of bees to Europe to enhance the honey industry resulted in creating a new breed of bees called 'killer bees' which made a harmful impact on other speacies such as ants , the above example does maintain that a small change could have a butterfly effect .

Further more , the bad consequenese does not always be contained and ameliorated, in many cases as we are experiencing today as the biggest threat to humanity is global warming ,It is a direct case of the extention of many specioes of animals such as bears and birds and eventually humans , in recent years more natrual disasters have happened than any other centuery, for instance these problems have been a exaverbating the situation because of the increase demand of more resorses for ourselves which does not serve the situation and good .

some would say that in order for the human race to survive it's requires a glut demand of reasourses . however , this is not the case , the average human need for living is far more than needed and in order to sustain a balanced system we have to be more efficint in our use of reasorces.