In any field — business, politics, education, government — those in power should be required to step down after five years.

In any field people who is in power play a crucial role for the institution. Any institution need to be clever, good decision maker and those who beneficial for the institution. Some of the field need to a step down power after five year like politics. But sometime it very important to need a experience person to handle crucial situation. Therefore, i disagree with the statement leader should require to step down after five year. Because any field need to a intelligent, experience and audacious leader.

First, intelligent people is alway on high demand. Afterall education, reacharce and economy all are mind game. If you have a quick idea than it will help to develop country as fast as possible. If these kind of people in step down after five year than it lose for us.For instance, in any reacherse project take years. there is no limit of time how much it take. If reachar step down their position than it will lose of human resource and money. Step down after five year,it is not worthy in this field.

Second, "Old is gold". Experience person have determination, patience and hardwork and they also saw good and bad situation. They can make quick decision in emergency and handle the situation calmly. For instance, A major economy downturn began in 2008 worldwide,Million of job lost. It is a biggest recession after 1930. In America it is cause by the bad policy. But this recession cover by the Barack obama. Therefore Experience play important role in economy.

Finally in a politics, we need a adacious leader to deal with external and internal affair.For Instance, american former president Barack obama, have war and country development is exacilant. They were handle their position very peacefully. that way he got Nobel peace prize, They deal with economy, external affair and in their time their defence force have biggest win on terrorism to kill osama bin laden.

In conclusion, i strongly oppose that power should Step down after five years. Afterall we choose our leader for own benefits.