People rely more and more on technology to solve problems the ability of human to think for themselves will surely deteriorate Write a respond in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning f

In the last two centuries, technology has seen tremendous growth. From horse driven carriages to modern airplanes and bullet trains, we surely have come a long way. We have always been skeptical of it, always rationalizing about whether the impact is a positive or a negative.

As more and more inventions immure us, it is quite natural to question whether its making us lazy or not. But, we should never forget that when technology solves a problem and changes our way of living, it shows to us the other aspects of life that we were not seeing, and hence giving humans a new set of problems and a chance of showcasing their creativity. It may look as if we are getting controlled by our own invention, with people choosing their Iphones over real companionship but that Iphone has improved our life. We can check emails, do phone calls and click a photo just with a single device that can fit in our palms. Did people stop thinking after getting all these facilities. No!! They improved it and took it to next level with introducing so many apps like Uber, zomato that has made life of a stranded tourist easier.

Also we should accept the fact that all human beings are not created equal. We may see some people rejecting the real social life conversations for online gaming, but we totally neglect the people who have severe case of social anxiety, and that inventing a different mode of communication has introduced some firends in their lives. So, a person who is ill-equiped of soving a problem of communication through the traditional route, has now solved it for himself by standing on the shoulders of technology.

A very narrow view of technology may make us neurotic about its ill effects, but aren't we the ones, who have always used things for our own mean benefits. We started rearing animals for local consumption, now we have made industries out of it. We have invented ways of increasing the milk productivity of cows by unnatural methods. Technology is and always will be the tool, for affecting change, its upto us whether we use it judiciously or not.