As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems the ability of humane to think themselves will surely deteriorate

In which century do we live? 21st Century, right? So this is the century of technology. People depends on technology and that is the reason it has become an integral part of our lives. We humans are so attached or we can even say technology has become one of the basic necessities of life.

So, I do not agree with this statement that technology has proved to be more detrimental to humans than benecficial. Recent example of technoloy's greatest use was in this pandemic that is COVID-19. Whole world was in the worst situation, world economy was plunging every second day. It was complete debacle. But technology was our savior. It was used in medical field to save human lives. Education institution was whole and sole dependent on technology and corporate world did not have other option than depending on technology.

From last 10 years, technology has given us so much that we could not ever think of. Be it electric cars, advancemnet in medical fields, space missons and even countries using tech for their safety purposes.

I believe, technology is used to make or lives easy and save our time. Some tasks are so trivial that wasting our precious time on it is not worth it. There comes technology in picture. Humans cerebrum should be use for creative thinking and innovative experiments and this can be only done when humans doesn't lack time or say they doen't have dearth of time. For example, Elon Musk spends his most of the time thinking about how the world can be better and faster so there will be scope of more inventions and creativeness. e designed cars, learnt rocket science on his own and successfully completed the space missions. This was only possible because of technology and the time which he saved on not focusing tasks which can be done using machines.

People always have excuses about machines and technology that they had deteriorate our thinking ablity. But, there are people out there who use this tech, machines, automations to enhance their reach over great innoavtions.

So, to sum up my point, I believe every coin has two sides. it has detrimental effect but that is very subjective to every human. Instead of complaining about technologies adverse effects, use it as our tool to innovate and get to zenith of it.