As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoni

Today, the world solve most of the problems very efficiently and effectively with the help of enhanced technologies. The given argument states that peoples relies on technology to solve problems and the ability of humans to think themselves will leads to deterioration. Here, the argument forgot to consider the fact that the technologies are developed by humans through thinking in various ways to solve a intricate real world problems.

Technology improvement helps in various fields like Mobile device, Network, Marketing, Engineering, Medical etc. The Wireless Communication technology enhance the mobile devices to communicate and share information effectively. Even when the distance between sender and receiver is high that the Wireless Communication ensures the performance as same as when the sender and receiver nearer to each other. The technology called Bluetooth allows the mobile device to create a network to share the information. For example, a group of people can share images, audios, videos.

Initially, the Computers were used to perform mathematical calculations. Now the Computers are used to solve complicated problems which makes the humans very easy to work, saves lot of time. We can also share the resources and informations by

connecting the computers through network. The development of Search Engine allows anyone can learn anything from the Internet which will enable the people to learn from their comfortable zone. Online Transactions enables the people to transfer money in a very easiest way.

These are all the technologies were developed by ability of humans to solve problem and create an effective solution. That solution has become universal solution.