As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoni

Technology is the new revolution.It not only makes our work faster but helps in carrying out trivial job in shortcut way and with high efficacy.Use of technology is found in travelling from place to place or doing high calculation in computers.People may have different opinion about using technology but I am not consonant with the topic.

To begin,technology has solely brought about a lot of poitive changes in this century.Whatever things were imposiible before are easily done with technological development. New problems have been arising in this modern age and human are searching for those method which requires less manpower and the work is done with high accuracy. Such convoluted jobs are easily carried out by nano computers. Medical sector also had been burgeon with technological developments.

Furthermore,technology not only mitigate the human work but also plays a crucial role in inovating new ideas. Development of new technology requires new ideas and innovation which are fulfilled only by human being. Technological development had led people in prosperous way of life.Human being are able to reach moon, study about different other planets, about the past history through fossil and many more.Technology works as assitant for the work guided by human being. Drone , electrical cars are some example created by human being. Computer is nothing unless it is run by human being.

Moreover,human being relying on technology for solving problem does not deteriorate their thinking capacity infact it will ameliorate the work. Because people need to have better ideas in creating machines and runing them. Efficacy of human being has led to a enormous change in their life through technology. Not only these, every sector of society and nation are joined through this. Technology and human being converge at one point.Steve job, founder of apple company once said that "A human being who is one of the most inefficient animals on the planet becomes the most efficient one when he/she is provided with a computer".

For all these reason,I believe that depending upon technology will not deteriorate the human capacity of thinking infact more innovative ideas and possibilities are brought up.The emperical examples are clearly visible around us. More revolutionary things are yet to come through the creative minds of people.