Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

Education is the only powerful weapon that can bring about change in the world, either

economically or socially. For this, a proper education system should be implemented. However providing free university education to those who have been admitted to the university and unable to pay the tuition fee may not be a proper stand, according to my opinion.

Since the establishment of schools, colleges and universities are a profound source for analyzing own creativity and intelligence. But everyone cannot afford to go to universities due to their low income of their parents. Bringing up some disparate scheme to those who are in extreme need is the way so that the prodigal amount of government fund will not go in vain. In my country Nepal, there is a 'quota system' established by the government - providing education to that particular person who meticulous yet unable to pay fees.

Another aspect of providing funding for a student admitted in a university can be a crucial factor determining the success of such policy. Because there can be the chances of a false student getting such opportunity and misutilization of such right. So deep research and analysis should be done before granting such offer to the students. A weak assumption can lead to conflict between the deserving and non-deserving party.

Therefore, we should be careful about the welfare of such a policy. Germany provides free higher education to all the students, decreasing the role of income level for governmental funding decisions. Instead of being fervid about learning, the student there opt out of the universities and go for vocational education. But similar case cannot be applied everywhere. So it is of prime importance of government to know where the funding should be provided and ameliorate the education system of the whole nation.

The strong plan and allocations of the annual budget to the public and therefore need desperately a consensus among citizens. If efficiently designed, it will enhance the society to become more dynamic than before, giving more students to get closer to their own dreams, while poorly designed one would simply generate bitter conflicts within the country, which will cost further