Scandals are useful because they focus our attention on problems in ways that no speaker or reformer ever could.

In this 21st century people in the world are connected to every other person via intenet. For a rumor or scandal to spread, it does not take much of time;either it is true or its is fake. Dupe people believe in this scandals but intelligent dont.Scandals just pretend to show fake news.In strongly deny that scandals are not useful else they are very disturbing factor which is explained in further essay.Scandals just pretend to show fake news .

People are always in hurry in this copmetative world. They dont have time to specify the thing they heard or read so they easily believe on what they hear or what they observe at once. Scandals are spread around without any basis and those scandals are heard or read by people and they easily rely on those fake things. Some people are expert in spreading fake news and stories just to make ownselff popular or to have fun. People usually trust on online news nowdays.

Interesting topics are always choosen to make those scandals and we start follwing that.One such incident has happened in my context too. When I was in my undegraduate level, I heard a news taht our scienece teacher went missing and he had done something bad to himself. This spread like a cloud in our school and everyone started believing it, but it turn out to be a scandal as he has went for a family vacation. But if we listen to a prominent speaker we can know the truth.Only they can deliever what is happening now in our world.

Scandlas not only waste our time but they create different kinds of problem in society or in country. These fake news draw unwanted attention towards them. "The world is ending in this day" this statement had drawn a lot people attention back 4years ago.Many people were mentally disturbed by this kinds of news but it proved to be wrong although it drew a lot of attention and created a lot of problem. but such kind of statement didnt came over by a renowed or cogent person.

By creating fake news and scandals our problems are not solved instead they keep on growing. Scandals only focus on creating unnecessary attention towards it. Only a true and prominent news should be believed which draws our attention to what is happening in the current world.