As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate

Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position

It is not uncommon that technology is doing good on providing facilities for human kind. That is why i go strongly against of this statement.

From the early age of the civilization, science and technology is making people's life more easier. In the earlier days, people used to have only instruments that are very primitive with respect to operation and efficiency. The technology-the fast evolving creature created by human mind then shaped human civilization with modern equipment and their use make it plausible these things that were supposed to be impossible at that time.

Many company are rising and evolving developing many instrument that makes human life easier. For example, Microsoft, a leading computer software manufacturer of the world, made very useful computer devices that are easy to use., People are now can manage presentation and report about any thing they performed, at very ease. That is only made possible via use of such technology. People can manage to do a lot of works only with a simple program they designed.

Technology also made us easier to connect people from different geographical and social roots. With the use of mobile phone, anyone can connect his or her friends and family far from him with ease. Revolution on agriculture and industry has made it possible to produce a large amount of crops on very small input of things. Also, it is now making people 's life easier from their ways too.

It is not false that people are now distressing and not exercising their brain for similar works that now can be done with computer. People should focus their potentiality towards advancement of existing systems and thus human can afford very advanced technology easily. That can help human by both exercising their capability and making their life easier.

In conclusion, technology is making people's life more easier and people has to think about how to advance the existing technology so that human will be benefited by both terms.