In any field of inquiry, the beginner is more likely than the expert to make important contributions.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position

According to the speaker, beginner is more likely to contribute importantly than expert. I agree to the speaker as far as the begineer uses his fresher thinking on diverse field akin to the field of study. In the same time, however if the time is limited to perform the inquiry and if inquiry is monotonous, experts can perform better.

In many types of inquires, the cases might be updating with its consequences. Experts may think all the time the same. If cases are being unconventional, how can conventionality work better?

On the other hand, beginner can think each cases with the new thoughs and ideas, that may bring about the resolution on the case.

However, sometimes if cases has petty time to be resolved, we ,might need very credible resources to solve then. If we use experience ones, then their experience may act as insurance for us. Their experience is more credible than enthusiasm of beginer ones to solve the cases.

Firstly, beginner are out of hazemony of the workplace enviroment and likely to have diverse though about a topic. They may bring about modicum ideas to speed up investigatiuon that is being held. They also have enough enthusiasm to solve any particular cases. For instance, if we let a fresh graduate to teach students of smaller gardes, then he can teach better since he has enthusiasm and being aware of childerns problem, he can be effacious.

Secondly, beginner has long way to go on that field. When their own knowledge adds up with experience of veteran ones, that surely leads to better result than ever. For instance, large tech companies like Apple, Microsoft has made proviuson to give internship and finally job to young and beginner ones . That policy is flourishing those companies.

In the final analysis, in any field of inquiry, using beginner is like two edged sword. It mighht give new way to think, reconsider and explore the possibilities. On the other hand, beginner can not be that much effacious as the experineced ones in the case of limition in terms of resources and time.