As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Yes, This is the world of technology. Everyday comes the new technology. people creates the new Idea every time. That turn into the technology. technology makes works better and faster. technology makes every impossible things to possible.

technology is one of the common things and needs for nowadays. technology is the human creation. people do the lots of brainstorming foe creating the new things. technology can change worlds to better to worst. like we can use our telephone to talk people who can live far,we can do the video chat , we can see them.

technology is one of the best part of humans life. technology makes the life easier. we can travel any place we want, we get information about all over the world in one place. like we can use the satellite to get information about what happened to tha place, etc.

human creates the technology for their easier lifestyle, and technology provides the all the facilities too. nowadays technology like a basic need for human.human can't thinks their lifestyle without technology.