As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Mankind has made remarkable advancements in the field of technology. Technology has not only made our lives easier but has made us somewhat dependent on it. Various discoveries throughout history like Computers, Refrigerators,Cars,Mobile phones has been a boon to us.The greatest discovery of all times” the Internet” is a major part of our lives nowadays. Internet has brought the world closer than we ever expected.Anything and everything in the world is only one click away.From North to South, East to West, Earth to Space ,all the information around the world is easily accessible from our homes. We no longer need to plan a trip to libraries and dust off the old books in order to find something. And this is not the end. Further innovations in technologies such as Robots are not only ready to replace humans as workers but are believed to better at the job in comparison to humans. Robots provide skilled manpower, don’t get tired, are easily replacable,require no income but they fail to bring creativity to the table. Sure we can teach a robot to kick a ball, walk in a straight line but it’ll always lack ethics and creativity.Technology has made the tedious things easier for us like calculations: it has eliminated errors, has made long calculations trivial.However even today technology has failed to solve various world problems like poverty,global warming,economic crisis,unemploynment etc. we still look up to our leaders and politicians for the solution of these problems. Technology sure is a tool we use,but it’s not the solution of everything.Until we’re able to create an ideal world the human mind keeps on learning and moving on to newer things every day. It’s our imagination and creativity which has led us to the world we live in today and we can rely on it for the upcoming times too.A human mind never stops thinking,even involuntarily our mind is analyzing things.With the help of a powerful tool like technology with the creativity of human mind we are yet to achieve greater heights. In conclusion,Techonology is an asset for mankind but not a replacement of human mind.