As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoni

Technology is omnipresent in our everyday life. Some devices such as smartphone are become part of the human body. Many argue that advance of technology showing detrimental effects on our thinking capabIlities, but it is also helping humans to learn and thing about things because development of internet and smartphone.

Firstly, improvement technology helps for developing creative thing because it improves your reach to the creative things. The growth of internet provides access to films from all over the globe. Anyone can view film from one corner of the world. Due to such accessibIlity, viewers can get in touch with advancement of animation, music, different use of camera angles, and contents. Newcomers can implements such things in their films. Readers can also read books from all over the globe using kindle or using various websites. Using such development, they can improve their knowledge. Painters can acess all the paintings from web browsers to implement new methods in their paintings. Improvement in technology surely increasing the range of aesthetics so that they can improve their skills.

Furthermore, technology advancement also aiding social awareness in the society because it made communication eassier. A person in south america can easily address the group of people in asia and can make them aware of his problems through effective social media sites. Amazon deforestation is good example of it. Many people watched various videos of such deforestation and raised voice against it. Because of such reaction, Brazil government is going to take action. Social media communication also helped many groups all over the earth to solve their human right issues. Due to development of technology, people to people contact is increasing resulting in awareness about social issues such as deforestation, human right issues, and human trafficking.

Finally, technology evolution is making humans mundane work very easier. So now, humans can focus on more critical issues. Technological advancement is also creating some new problems like pollution, global warming, and rapid urbanization. Humans are fighting with such problems, and they are thinking about innovative solutions to confront them. Now humans are also thinking about space exploration. For that, people are making state of the art machines. Humans are thinking about tackling invincible diseases to improve health of the people. Because of above all factors, technology advancement opening new horizon for thinking.

In conclusion, beacause of all above points, techology is creating new frontiers for people for utilizing their congnitive and analytical abilities. It is now depend on the person to use technology fairly.