As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Some people agree with this statement and some other people disagree with this statement. I strongly believe that people rely more on technology yo solve the problem and the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate. These are the reasons in the following paragraphs.

First of all, too many people chat with the app, when they have any questions and search it on Google. Long time ago, some people choose to look for some keywords in their family library. I heard that a famous psychologist Carl Jung always read books in his house. He knew how to look for a keyword in books. A France famous philosopher Jean-Paul Sartre always to look for an answer in his grandfather’s library. Although this why always spend more time but also make them more think the answer of their question. The research snows that people think more and they will have more ideas to solve questions.

Secondly, some people always read books on a phone, some research indicates the cell phone screen radiate will affect people’s brain and vision. These are worrying effects. The mobile phone just likes drugs made too many people addicted. I found my classmates always play their phone when I leave the classroom. Even if when they handwrite some words and forgot how to spell them because they always type them on phone and their phone has a function calls auto-correction. When we make lunch, they always play their phones and have not any communication. This is a serious problem. Five years ago, we can calculate from our brain but today many people are forgetting how to calculate them and they will open their calculators on their phones.

To sum up, we can found that people always rely more technology to solve their problems, for example, my classmates, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.