As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will detreriorate

The issue staement that as the people will depend more on the technology, it will have a detoriorative effect on their mental ability to think about themselves. However, i completely agree with this view point. The reason for my opinion on this view are excessive dependecy on digital resources even for minute calculations, spending more time on computer and other tech will reduce mental and yogic health, and will also force people to become lethargic. The examples that will be used to corroborate this opinions are using calculator for simple addition and multiplication operation, decreased mental health and physical health.

Firstly, I completely agree with this opinion because when people will be using digital mechines for each and every work so, it will increase thier dependency on the mechines and other technologies. For instance making chapati in kitchen with help of machine, doing some easy calculations with the help of calculator. Hence this example corroborates that more using of technology will reduce the mental capability of people.

Secondly, much using of technology will drastically rduce the yogic heath and well being of the people. For example it was obseverved that there was more healthy and happy people in village who are less aware of technology and its applicataion than those who were exploiting technology at a vigrous rate. Hence its more use make peoples mental and yogic health weaker.

Thirdly, using technology to its maximal extent for every work wil have negetive effects on human health. As it was observed in a survey that people who were using machines and technology to perform the operation which can easyly be done mannualy were found more prone to the diseases like joint pain, arthritis etc. compared to the other people.

In the end, I restate that because of excessive dependency for minute calculations, exploiting technology for even simple and easy manual work and due to cosmopolitan technology spending less time with yourself. The examples were used above to supports this opinion. Hence more reliance on technology will have a negative effect on the ability to think about themselves.