Topic: People should question the rules of authority as opposed to accepting them passively.

In a democratic country the government is to the people, by the people and for the people. Although, rules and authorities makes us more punctual and social in our daily lifestyle and prevent obfuscations regarding various issues that we face on our daily basis. Ruling government has the right to make decisions and authorize numerous aspects and not the other for well beings of a community and nation as well.

Since the beginning the whole world has been struggling right from the ancient time to be ruled by numerous great rulers and legends who try to win the world by their perseverance and blood for the same. But each and every rule made is for the convenience and making the normal life of the people good and effective. But, when a rule starts dominating the people than it starts disturbing the normal regulation process.

For example, a government working for their health and eductaion is good, but when try to impose the rules in a way that seems to be dictatorship is the start point of disturbing any nation's growth and prosperity as well.

Moreover, it would be unfair to not utter the name of ideal dictatorship called the Hitler. We all are familiar with his dictatorship that leads the world to pay the most in this history of any war. Thousands of jews were killed brutally just for the shake that they belong to different religion. Thus, dominating hands have always been more prone to be cut down by the swords of democracy.

Whenever, any imposition of rules or authority try to disturb people then if definitely needs to be shut down to prevent any harm to any being.

If any authority difficult and create fuss with people's life it has to be opposed to restore the normality and coherence in the society.

However, rules are always made to bring harmony and peace in every corner of the world to make an organized environment for all to live with happiness and prosperity.