As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

It is truth that contemporary people depend heavily on the vast implication of technology in a wide range of fields in their lifestyle. Some experts assert that this important intertaction among the humans and the technology is leading to the decline of the humans ability to rely on their powers to overcome the difficulties. On the other hand, prominent scientists on the realm of sociology contend that thechnology has assisted greatly the human kind to conduct and execute sophisticated projects and the technology just enchances the operation of human mind by providing the necessary tools. It is my personal belief that techonogy does not decline the capability of humans to innovate and solve their problems but it consist an extolled mean in the hands of humans to advance their skills and abilities.

However, on deeper analysis, someone could easily detect specific human operation in the daily lifestyle which indeed demonstrate that technology has actually deteriote the operation of human mind. People rely on more and more to the various applications of tecnology to not waste valuable time and devote this time in more important things like more time with friends and family. For instance, the vast application of web-banking assisted people to execute their financial arrangements easily and fast without being obligated to waste so many hours at bank stores.

On the other hand, the state-of-the art technology which is widely iplemented, requires advanced skills and enhanced way of thinking. These sophisticated applications demand a lot of informations

To conclude up, of course the ubiquitous appliance of technology has decreased the participation of human mind in some specific tasks in our lives, however the tecnology provides all the necessary tools to human kind to enhance its capabilities and skills and conduct sophisticated projects.