As people rely more and more on technology, their ability to think deteriorates

Technology is the essential part of human's life. Technology has increased at the great pace and is continuing to develop to make our life easier. The issue states that as people rely more and more on technology, their ability to think deteriorates this is not true. Technology brought remarkable changes in our life and which is very positive and which make human to progress in each and every field.

Humans spend more and more of his time using technology which has saved so much their time. The technology has made it easier for the humans to contact any person who is thousands of miles away within a second. Earlier the pigeon or the person use to send the letter to another person contact each other which was very difficult to communicate properly. But due to the email, we can send the message within a second to any person all over the world.

Earlier when there was no technology such as flights, ships, cars it was very difficult for the humans to travel from one place to another. They had to use either animal or have to walk to reach certain places. But due to advancement in the technology human can travel with ease. The issue states that technology deteriorates the ability of humans to think but in contrast to this I think technology opens the mind of humans to think even more and more. If a technology is developed then after that more and more invention takes place. For example, we can consider the example of smartphones, a gadget which can be useful for various purposes i.e making calls, messaging, camera, video and many more features. So at first, there were no such inventions, there was the normal phone from which one could call one another but technology made humans curious to discover more and more.

The women used to stay at home and take care of family and children and used to do daily chores. But due to technology now women can step out of their houses and work and support their family financially. The appliances such as refrigerator,vacuum-cleaner, dish-washer have made the lives of women easier and thus she can have an independent life. This implies that technology has a great impact on human and it has made lives of human worth living.

In the conclusion, want to summarize by saying that technology is boon for the human being. Technology has made it possible to think bigger and never to stop developing, there is always a new possibility and hope. Use of technology should be proper and should not be misused then only the human can achieve even more and surely it will not deteriorate the ability to think.