"According to a recent report by our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the last year. Clearly, the content of these reviews is not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not in the quality of our movies but with public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater quantity of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

The argument purported above states that the marketing department submitted a report in which it is listed that fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. In this argument, there are certain loopholes and thus the statement should have been described in more details. As it is not listed that the Super Screen movie that has been released in which month of the year. The movie can be hit sometimes if there are holidays in between the days. The probability of people attending the movie can increase if the movie is released on the days when there is some occasion or festivals.

It has been stated that the positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased, it can be possible that the reviewers who gave the review liked the movie and there can be some people who didn't give the review didn't like the movie. The statistical data is not provided that shows the number of reviews and how they rate the movie. Later it is said that the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. It can be possible that reviews are circulating and instead of this, people are not interested in watching the movie and also it can be possible that previous year they didn't like the movie and that is why they didn't attend this year to see the movie.

Thirdly it is stated that the problem lies not in the quality of movies but the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. This statement is fallacious as it is a duty of the Production company to advertise on such a level that people will acknowledge the movie and they can visit the theater. This doesn't imply that problem lies public awareness. It can be possible that at that time of year other good movies are also released who has advertised on the great level and people are attracted to those movies and thus they didn't attend the Super Screen movies. It can be possible that the movie trailer of the Super Screen movie was not that attractive that could attract more bunch of people.

Lastly, it has been stated that Super Screen should, therefore, allocate a greater share of its budget to reach public through advertising. It can be true as to attract the mass of people advertising is necessary but it is not stated that which medium they will use for advertising and no proper data is provided to prove their point.

In conclusion, the argument purported above requires strong fundamental points to prove this argument. Statistical data should be provided so that proper conclusion can be inferred. Super Screen should advertise on large scale and on different platforms to get intended results.