Recent incursions by deep-sea fishermen into the habitat of the Madagascan shrimp have led to a significant reduction in the species population. With the breeding season fast approaching, the number of shrimp should soon begin to increase. Nonetheless, the population should not return to the levels before the fishing boats arrived. Because this trend is expected to continue over the next several years, the Madagascan shrimp will quickly become an endangered species.

The argument purported above states that due to the incursion of deep-sea fisherman into the habitat of the Madagascan shrimp have led to a significant reduction in the species population. This statement is somewhat vague and needs more detail. Also, it has been put forward that as the breeding season approaches the number of shrimp increases. But from many years shrimp are not increasing and on the verge of extinct. This statement needs proof which has not been stated in the argument above.

The first statement doesn't specify that the due to the deep-sea fisherman the Madagascan shrimp are reducing. There is no strong point proving these allegations against the deep-sea fisherman. The reason can be different for extinct of the shrimp. It can be possible that due to some disease the fishes as dying. There can be viral spread in the water which undertook the shrimp fishes and thus they are on verge of extinct. Proper evaluation of the area of the sea can result in proper conclusion. Claiming that due to fisherman the species are going extinct is obscure and need proof.

It has been stated that when breeding season approaches the number of shrimp increases. But this time it was noted that the population of the shrimp didn't return to the expected level before the fishing boat arrived. It can be possible that the shrimp are located on the other side of the sea and fisherman are searching them in the wrong place. It can be possible that the population of shrimp had shift themselves in the different part of the sea and thus the fisherman was not able to locate them.

In conclusion, stating that Madagascan shrimp will become endangered species is obscure because proper evaluation is required to state this statement. Only on the basis of the fisherman not able to find the species doesn't prove this claimed statement. The team of people should examine the reason behind the decrease of the species of the Madagascan shrimp and then should reach to the particular conclusion.