The best leaders are those who encourage feedback from the people whom they lead.

Leaders are those who lead the team with great ambition to progress and with a zeal to succeed. Best leaders always tend to do progress and improve their methodologies according to the conditions they are put in. They seek advice from everyone and if it worth considering they will implement it for the sake of improvement. They listen to all and encourage their team members to put forward their point of view so that if there is any flaw they can supersede it with other solution. They are enthusiastic in their work and are liable to maintain the same spirit in their team.

Best leaders are the one who boasts and bolster the idea of the team members and encourages to work on the idea and provide every assistance needed. The President, Prime Ministers are the leaders of their country. They seek to take advise from the legislative council member and try to implement it for the betterment of the country. The best leaders are those who tend to progress in each and every condition setting beside the oddities.

The leaders who organize and run big companies have to listen to everyone’s point of view for their development. They encourage their employee in the organization to put forward any query and can suggest any solution so that they can improve and ameliorate themselves. The best leaders take a survey so that they can review their product and can identify the flaw in their product and thus can repair it for betterment. They treat each and every employee or team member equally and try to make equality in the team. There are various CEO’s who were successful in building their company with their leadership qualities and savvy nature. Sundar Pichai, CEO of Alphabet, is a great leader, he encourages his employees and maintains such an environment in the company that people are free to put their opinions and their viewpoint where ever necessary. Elon Musk, due to his leadership qualities, was able to build such a large company with extraordinary innovation.

In conclusion, the best leaders are those who lead their team with a ambition of progress and they seek advice and feedback from the people they are working it. They maintain harmony in their team and try every possible means to develop and flourish their team or organization. They are the one who encourages their employees to suggest without the second thought so that they can build something exemplary.