Recent incursions by deep-sea fishermen into the habitat of the Madagascan shrimp have led to a significant reduction in the species population. With the breeding season fast approaching, the number of shrimp should soon begin to increase. Nonetheless, the population should not return to the levels before the fishing boats arrived. Because this trend is expected to continue over the next several years, the Madagascan shrimp will quickly become an endangered species.

The author states a claim about a shrimp which is going to be quickly endangered species. Here he talks about a situation where the incursions by deep-sea fishermen into the habitat of the Madagascan shrimp have led to a significant population. And now that the breeding season fast approaching, the number of shrimp should soon begin to increase. But he warns the population to not return to the levels before the fishing boats arrived, as the trend is expected to continue over the next several years which results in the extinction of this species.

The most common reason to the extinction of different marine species is the increased levels of sea food consumption. Due to this, fishermen are increasing their hunt in the deep sea also. Although, in the breeding season the number of species increase te number will not be up to the mark. The recent study by some country states that soon many different species in sea water are going to be extinct due to inhuman activities. Humans have to stop such activities and decrease their sea food consumption levels.

Though the fact that doctors suggest to have fish for the betterment of our health we should do that in limit. The author provides evidence in his statement that Madagascan shrimp is detroiting because of incursions by deep-sea fisherman. All the fisherman should also be aware of the result of such cruel activities. Occupations such as fishing should be avuncular and they must look for some other primary occupations for the purpose of their living.

We know the fact that sea and ocean comprise of certain scavengers which help and make the water fresh and clean by consuming the dead species inside the water. The incursions by deep sea-fishermen into the habitats of such species could result in scavengers extinction also. Hence fishermen should acknowledge this fact, and stop these kind of activities.