People s behavior is largely determined by forces not of their own making Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take In developing and supporting

The existence of the freedom in the choices have been discussed for a long time. The chaotic nature of the environment lead the sides to be in a endless conflict. With this continuous discussion, som argue that the individual is free to choose without being under impression of the environment. In other words, freedom of choice is possible although there are many uncontrollable factor in the nature. For instance, the decision of walking can not be related to any factors other than the decisiveness of the individual. However, this argument ignores pervasively observed reality in a such byzantine world that has various types of layers of variable that can't be manipulated by an individual. In other words, stochasticity existed in the nature makes it impossible to make independent choices. The individuals don't able to alter conditions freely because of the existence of the possibilities.The forces of the nature caused by the endless ways of existence of the events have more control in the decisions of the individuals.

To begin with, since all of the events arises various kinds of results that can lead the condition in a different way, forces of the nature should be in a prior position to manipulate the individuals intentions. For example, decision of walking is actually dependent on the current hormonal levels of the individuals. If that individual is under the control of adrenaline which makes him to feel unsafe, the decision of changing place by walking becomes a must for that individual unintentionally. Not surprisingly, the level of hormones are not available to control, so the individuals are prompt the results of the events that can't be controlled. For giving another example, the employee who have waken up lately because of the breakdown of the telephone alarm should need to commute to work by spending less time on the car drives fast. And the pedestrian on the crossroad should move fastly because of that fast car. Therefore the decision of moving fast caused by the rapid car is not actually taken by the individual. Instead, the breakdown of the alarm which can't be controlled causes that decision. That is not to say that free-will doesn't play a role on the decisions. They naturally be a factor while we are deciding since the emotions are a vital part of the decison-making process. However, what I want to say is the free-will also prompt to be manipulated because of uncontrolled set of possibilities.

At the same time, some might argue that the individuals are able to change the unintenioally taken behaviours with their own. In other words, a pedestrian who feels that she is in a need of moving fast because of the rapid car may resit to that desire. She may be stuck on the road without considering the possibility of injuries. As a result, one may suggest that the people can change their destinies with the help of further thoughts. However, the desire of living will most probably defeats the idea of controlling the behaviours. Increased level of hormones which tries to save the body will make the individual to move away without giving decisions to the rational thoughts. Therefore, the control will not be in the individual for that situation.

Though, many feel that the individuals are free to make decisions because there is nobody to tell them to behave in that way. However, the factors that manipulates us are more structural are inresistible.