People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.

this topic raises an issue of whether people who make decision based on emotion is a poor decision makers. Indisputably emotion plays a very important rule in our day to day life. but we have to keep in mind that we can not show emotion in every situation. And when we take any decision we should avoid emotion and judge the situation logically.Thus, I generally agree with the point that the people who take decision based on emotion and justify those emotion are poor decision makers.

First of all, we are bound to emotion. emotion sometimes leads us to success and sometimes its the reason of our own failure. but in some situation we have to cede emotion and think logically. To illustrate this lets look at an example.Emoton playes an important rule in our family bonding. we can sacrifice a lot for our family as we have emotional attachment with them.but in some situations we have to constraints the showing of emotion. For example, someone has to go to abroad for higher study so he has to leave his family.we know its very painful to lead a life leaving behind the family.If family member keep him to stay with the showing extreme emotion, this will destroy his dream, career everything. In this circumstances we have to judge the situation not with emotion. we have to think logically so that we can go uphill.

furthermore we have to avoid emotion in some biggest issue to.Lots of people of our surrounding directly involved in adminstration.They have to take some major decision. Like when there is some hostile situation between two countries about border killing.Peoples of that country are demanding to send them a strong message taking strong position in the border gathering troops. which in turns may rise the restless situation in the border. In that case. a good decision maker will cede emotion and arrange a flag meeting and will ask for proper explanation for that killing. If administrator take bold place in the border, this may lead to war too. so decision should not be taken emotionally in any situation . we have to judge the situation logically .

furthermore we need emotion in our day to day life.If we dont have emotion , sometimes we will loss our motion. Absence of emotion sometimes lead to frustration.this is true that in some special cases we will show intense emoton.but when its time of decision making we will avoid it. because the decision taken using emotion doesnt have any logic most of the time.later, which proved as a poor decision so did poor decision maker.

In conclusion we can say that emotion is nesessary.but we have know when we have to show emotion and when we have to reserve.To be a good decision maker we have to cede emotion during decision making and assess the situation logically.