People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.

Write a response in which you discuss what questions would need to be answered to decide whether the recommendation is likely to have the predicted result. Be sure to explain how the answers to these questions would help to evaluate the recommendation.

Decision making process help human being to take accurate decisions during any kind to substantial event in which he needs to choose between two options or to have his own opinion. According to the author of this prompt, people who make decision based on emotions and justify them afterwards are poor decision makers. In my opinion, I agree with the author, as completely dependent on emotions to take a stance will not provide the weight to handle any situation correctly and be beneficial to the person.

Making decisions through depending on our emotions and taking actions according to them will bind our knowledge of our mind to think and take responsible and accurate steps to sustain our goals. While dependent on our emotions, we may take some stance in which we have an substantial drawback which will surely demote us in our later lives and will lead to depression and sadness. Thus, truly dependent on emotions and going with the flow would not help in achieving our goals and taking stands when we need to think properly and scrutenise the situation and accordingly make decision.

In some situatien, when we go with the flow of our emotions, we finally get into trouble and eventually need to provide an explanation for our act. Such kind to decision making process which needs justification, does not seems wright and does not provide any kind of support to our motives as it be purely based on our emotions and not our will.

Decision based on emotions will truly harm and divert our goal of achivement our dreams and building an identity in society. For example, the employee of multinational company takes a decision completely depending on his emotions and not according to the schema of decisions which help to provide an substantial proof and evidence that the decision is write. Then such decision taken will surely devastate the company as well as his reputation and will loose all his goals to achieve as he might get demotivated or lead to wrong path.

In conclusion, we cannot depend on our emotions while making any kind of decision and need to develope an habit to evaluate and