People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.

In the prompt, the issue putforth an idea of decision makers who make decision based on there emotions and later clarity those decisions with logic. The prompt considers this type of people poor decision makers. The prompt can be analyzed under multiple scenarios, some might go with the prompt while others won't.

First of all, the reason people take decision in a task or an event is total because to come with a conclusion on that event, task or problem. Decisions that involve emotions, will always be biased in some or other point. As the human brain is design in such a way that if we human tend to make emotional connect with something, be will definielty be wrong in most of the case and after sometime we might even try to cover up the decision using a new scenation. Let us understand this by considering an example, in an development team Alex and Bob we working on same code base. Alex is an senior software developer while Bob has just a year of experience. The developed code was release for production development, at this movement due to improper development done by Alex, the production website is down and not responding. At this movement the project manager Tina gets involved who has no idea that the mistake was done by Alex. Tina makes an decision based on her emotions that Alex been a senior developer won't make such mistake and falsly considers Bob in fault. If she would have made the decisions by understanding the code commit, she would have understood that the mistake was made by Alex and not bob. In this case the poor decision was made by Tina.

Furthermore, the people who thing about the reason for the problem are not good at problem solving, they falsly consider the problem to be right just based on there emotions, whenever an emotion is involved, there are high change decision is going to be wrong. In a study conducted by top research institutes, it has always be identified people tend to make wrong decision based on there emotions, the same emotions that they are good with, and later when the emotions suprese and they identify there mistake they try to justify and clarify this mistake. This type of behaviour is considered as a poor decision.

In conclusion, I totally agree with the issue prompt, that people who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers. In fact there are mutiple facts that we have considered in the above decision.