The perceived greatness of any political leader has more to do with challenges faced by that leader than with any of his or her inherent skills and abilities

A political leader succeding and exuding greatness lies with the challenges it faces other than its inherent skills and abilities

A political leader greatness lies in his or her inherent skills and abilities other than challenges faced

Challenges is a great measure of success. Skills and abilities are not enough to assert gretaness

A leader at work is a great leader if he can overcome every challenges that come his way because challenges are inevitable irrespectve of his skills and abilliies

To overcome challenges you need skills and abilities- skills is an inhreent capability to do somthing but not all people with skills can overcome or face challenges the ability to do something and

Greatness is percieved with challeneges faced other than inherent skills and abilities

Skills and abilities are needed as a political leader but being able to stand the test of time during challenges are what determines whether such political leader is perceived as great or not. A political leader can have skills and abilities but might not have the wit and courage to face cahllenges. To succeed and be a great political leader you must be able to stretch yourself to overcome and face challenges

A leader at an organisation is perceived as great when he is able to face all challenges he encounters. Skills and abilities might have accorded the opporunity to lead but taking a step further by facing challenges are what qualifies him or her as a great leader. An idvidual at work is termed a great leader if he can face challenges and surmount it, not his skills and abilities.

Challenges is a good measure of greatness because it shows the tenacity, perseverance and wit of a good leader. As it pushes him or her outside their comfort zone and as a common saying states, gretaness and success lies outside the comfort zone.

A political leader is bound to face challenges, as challenges are inevitable in any top positions held in every relm of life, given it business or education or religious institution, etc. But what distinguishes that leader is the ability to face the challenge and overcome it. A political leader faced with poor infrastructures in his state and has skills and abilities but couldn't face and solve this challenge is worse off than a political leader who has little skills and ability but ensures the issue of poor infrastructure in the society is solved. Such leader would be respected and honoured for his grit and tenacity during challneges not his skills and ability.

Challenges shows the ability of a good leader and it cannot be overemphasized that a great leader is one who faces challenges and not run from it irrespective of his skills and ability. Having skills and ability doesn't qualify you as a great leader but the ability to face cahllenges is what accords greatness.