the real talent of an artist can only be assessed after the artists death because then their fame will not interfere in the assessment.

Music has been an integral part of our lives since decades and has either solaced us at every poignant time or has created convivial atmosphere at time of heyday. Some people say, talent of an artist, specifically musician, can't be evaluated until the musician has perished. These people assert that fame often interfere while discerning. In my opinion, the above argument is accurate, as i have explained by delineating two instances.

Firstly, evenhanded evaluation of talent has multiple criteria in itself some of which remain unaffected whether the musician is at apogee or not. For instance - If we are judging a musician's talent on the basis of his voice quality, tone, and pitch etc., it is unlikely that the person adjudicating several musician talents, based on this criteria, will look whether that artist is famous or not. It would be more of the test of quality of voice as it is behind the stage, if we say so. Moreover, this assessment is not limited to voice quality as there are certain software that check whether the music used in the background is original or an amalgam of already existing resources. When such criteria come into picture the fame and glory are relegated, which makes this kind of assessment independent of being affected by any outside factor - like fame, and thus making it free .

Secondly, a prevalent trend that judges talent not just on the basis of vocal qualities, but also on the degree up to which musician can make the audience enthralled - while performing - has become a new norm. Here, the main focus is placed upon the overall performance and the mood that an artist creates as he sings at an event. Proponents who assess a talent in this way assert that it is equally important for an artist to make audience spellbound with the performance being delivered and therefore judging only on the basis of vocal quality doesn't encompasses overall report. these overall reports can only be created by capturing the emotions of audience, it becomes intrinsic requirement for an artist to be alive for such evaluations.

On the other hand, above two assessment always elicit a bias when fans can mess up the authentic evaluations by being too much effusive just by seeing the artist that even when artist is switching between the scene or drinking water they scream and galvanise the surrounding as if something godly is occurring. When an evaluator judges the artist's talent from these venue the result become apocryphal. Additionally, an evaluator can themselves be fan, and when such situation arises it becomes way too hard to discern the result has been developed leaving the biases aside or their has been some.

As we can see from above three arguments, taking a side makes us leave some important aspects that are being covered in the other side therefore it is difficult and intricate issue to properly choose side upon, and there will always be some factors that will look valid on either of the sides.