The right to bear arms is not the direct cause of the level of violence in a country

There are a lot coutries that have hight level of violence. Government in these countries often faced the question about the right to bear arms. I am strongly convinced that the right to bear arms does not influence the level of violence.

The main reason for my point of view is that the strict laws are the most important factor of violence in the country. People will think twice before commit a crime if they know that the punishment is very strict. There are examples in other country where are used strict laws. For instance, the thief’s arm will be cut in some Arabic countries for theft. This shows good results: the level of theft is very low. Therefore, it is very important to have strick laws because they influence the violence in a country.

Another reason for my point of view is that the situationt in the country in the whole is the direct cause of the level of violence in a country. There are a lot of poor countries, where unemployment is in a high level. People from these countries try live and their way for finding food often related with crimes. As a result, the level of violence is a very high. Consequently, this factof also influence the violence in a country.

On the other hand, the right to bear arms could be the cause of violence. The person that have gun can use it not only for deffence but also to commit a crime. Moreover, it is possible that the insane person has the right to bear arms and the results of this situation could be terrible. There are a lot of examples of using arms in a bad way in the USA. As a result, common people suffer. However, it is possible to check all people that want to have this right. This strict check can improve the situation and people will use the arms only for deffence.

It has been seen that there are a lot of other mor important factors influence the level of violence in a country. Firsty, it is the punishment that must be very strick. Secondary, it is the situation in the country. Government have to improve it because people that do not have food are ready to commin a crime. Of course, the right to bear arms is useful if people who has it is normal. Government have to strictly check all people who want to have arms. All these measures could influence the level of violence in a country.