True success can be measured primarily in terms of the goals one sets for oneself.

Success is a very important for everybody. The men likely can not be satisfated if he is not successful. This term is very complicated and every men has different opinion about what is success for him. The only thing that join success for everybody is that every success has the goal. I am strongly convinced that success can be evalueted primarily in terms of the goals. There are a lot of examples where people can measure their success using their aims.

The first reason for my point of view is that the men will not have good career without goal, moreover, his success in work depends on the goal that he decided to achieve. It is very important to decide to achieve goal that at this moment is unreal. However, on the way to the goal it becomes more real. Of cousre, to be a president of the corporation is too ambitiously, but if people will try to do their best for this goal they will achieve good resuts and they will be successful. In other words, success directly depends on the goal and, consequently, can be can be measured by how ambition is the goal.

Another reason for my point of view is that not only in work success can be evaluated in terms of the aims. Family is one of the main parts of people’s life. The mojority have the goal to create famile, in other words, to find husband of wife. Actually, the problem of finding your other half is not difficult and most of people achieve their goals. However, to be happy in marriage is a real success, but not many people decided to achieve this goal and, furthermore, begin to work for it. This is the differese between true success to create strog happy family and just to achive easy aim to find wife or husband.

It has been seen, that success primarely is measured by the goals. The goals define the future success and it is very important to set ambitious goal in work or rational goal in creating family. People have only one live and it is important to be successful in all fields of life.