A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

The implement of national curriculum and advantages and disadvantages of it is a question for many coutries. I am strongly convinced that national curriculum is the best way for studying. Students will get a lot of new opportunities.

The main reason for my piont of view that national curriculum give the opportunity that all colleges will get the same funding. There are a lot of advanteges of it. Firtly, schools or colleges that had a lack of money now, having enough money, can develop. We have a huge number of schools thar situated in small cities or in the country. Unfortenately, these scools seffered very much. There was not even appropriate furniture. Secondly, having enough money, national curriculum could change the situation with schools with different popularity. Nowadays, some schools are overcrawded but others do not have enough students. Consequently, the implementation of national curriculum solve some problems.

Another reason of my point of view is that one program can develop in the course of time and success will be check with special team. As a result all colleges will modern and innovative. They will not able to ignore new changes in national curriculum because all will be checked. We have national curriculum in Russia and it have a big number of adventages such as studying using comuters. We saw computers only on special classes In the past, however, nowadays, according national curriculum, students will study on computers a lot of time national curriculum. It is clearly seen that national curriculum provide colleges new modern equipment and nothing will be stollen.

On the other hand, there is one problem in national curriculum: the studying gifted students. All colleges will have the same prorgamm. Therefore, this programm will appropriate for average student. However, the gifted student have to have special programm for in-deph knowledge. The solving of this problem is special schools. Every big city can have them. Consequently, there is no big problems in national curriculum.

It has been seen that all students have to study according national curriculum. This programm have a lot of benefits, such as schools and colleges from small cities will have an opportunity to develop and they will have funding equal the funding in schools from big cities. Moreover, all colleges will have new equipment and it will be checked by commission. Of course, national curriculum is a very good idea, the only what is need is thoughtful planning, big money and time for adoppting.