Educators should teach facts only after their students have studied the ideas, trends, and concepts that help explain those facts.

One is the problem in studying is to force students to remember the base information. Of course, it is boring and many students do not do it. As a result, they have big gaps in important knowledge. I am strongly convinced that first of all students have to try to see problems and concepts and only after that teachers have to give facts and other necessery informaion adout subjects. This approach can solve the problem related with memorizing facts and main information.

The main reason for my point of view is that studying the problem in the whole will make students more curious and they will start studying with a much bigger interest.It is very popular in Russia to start learning with formulas and thearems. However, it leads usually for boring memorizing. For instance, is physic classes students have to start with experiment. After it they will have a lot of questions, they will want to explain what they have seen. These questions will push them to trying to find some information and at this moment teachers explanations and main knowledge will be necessary for students. They will try to understant everything and to memorize it because now they see that this knowledge is useful. Without them there is no explanation of experiment. Consequently, this approach is more beneficial than just memorizing facts.

Another reason for my point of view is that it will be easily to remember the main information when at first student saw or read any information about it. When student see the subject in the whole it will be not so difficult to rememer some facts. For example, geometry can be studyid at first from tasks from real life. Students will try to solve geometric problems and, of course, they will stuck when they need theorems and formulas. As a result, they will remember these facts easely because they had problem in them. Therefore, students have to know some concepts before study the facts.

On the other hand, there are some examples where it is very difficult for students to study ideas and trends at first. These ideas could frighten them; they may begin to thing that this subject is too difficult. For instance, studying foreign lenguage. First of all students have to begin with very easy words and phrases. If they begin to listen news of watch films they will be embareced. However, teachers can interest students by chace to speak with people from other countries or to sudy abroad. In other words, teachres have to show students all possibilities of new subject or theme.

It has been seen that it is very important to interst students giving them some ideas and concepts about subject. Student will be more cureous in studying and it is very beneficial for them because only when you love subject you will havegood resulst. Besides, it helps to rememer some facts. Concequently, reachers have to give students the ideas, trends, and concepts that help explain facts