Scandals are useful because they focus our attention on problems in ways that no speaker or reformer ever could.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be

Scandals is a very delicate issue,they tend to descry problems in aberrant ways than any speaker ever could.I completely adhere to this viewpoint.The reasons for my opinion on this issue are mistakes helps to build stronger system,loopholes in the systems comes in light and criminals are in public heed should be punished severely.The example that will be used to corroborate this opinion is Nirav Modi scandal of 1000 crores from PNB.

To begin with,Scandal when happens works like a catalyst,changes the scenario of the whole nation.Although,scandals are reprehensible and disastrous for our nation,descend wealth of nation indirectly affecting common people, they even work as a boon by escalating it into public.Once in public,government is pressurized to take certain necessary steps that even facilitates chances of finding loopholes in the system.For example, Nirav Modi, a billionaire who was able to rob 1000 crore rupees from a bank scandalized by help of inner workers of bank and few faulty paperwork. After scandal went public already he was gone,later govt. found problems such as human error and many loopholes with the system.

Moreover,Crime such as scandal occurs at a high magnitude involving many more people,searching a scandal deeply may definitely lead to people convoluted in it.These criminals must be punished severely,highest degree punishment should be given to them so that message is send in public and it does not happen again.For example, Nirav Modi scandal,digging deeply govt. found people associated with the crime.Not even his relatives but few of the bank employees were convoluted in it as well.

Additionally, a deed done is stronger than power of words,speaker or reformer can roar scandals in public.But scandal happens on a high magnitude which has much more impact than the sayings of a speaker.Scandals when happen tends to attract more number of people's attention.Thus resulting in nation wide massacre,not only impacting life of the criminal and all associated with him but as well the government running the nation.For example,assets of Nirav Modi has been held by the government,his account dissolved,his belongings government property now.He is a nation wide criminal not who has lost all his respect.

However,Scandals are reprehensible,escalating the nation backwards.They take away money of common people for their own greed.It affects not only the nation's growth but as well the pride of nation in front of the world.But through mistakes only problems of system comes in light and can be sorted making system impregnable.Thus nation can grow rapidly.

In conclusion,Scandals descries public attention in aberrant way than any speaker ever could because they bring loopholes of the system in public,criminals punished sends a strong message in public and through mistakes only system could be made stronger.The example cited earlier to bolster opinion is Nirav Modi scandal of 1000 crores from PNB.Hence,Scandal is boon,public working as catalyst,may help to solve problems discussed earlier.